Mailing Address:

Hawaii Travel and Tours
Adventuremaui / Adventureinhawaii
PO BOX 223130
Princeville, HI 96722

Email


+ 7 = 11

Phone

Our toll-free number is 877.678.7333 and works in the USA and Canada. International callers can reach us at 808.876.7777

Business Hours

We are open 7 days a week from 6am to 6pm Hawaiian time. We are closed on Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day.

What time is it in Hawaii?

Well, that depends on the time of year that you call. Hawaii does not observe daylight saving time.

During the winter Hawaii is 5 hours earlier than the time in New York City and 2 hours earlier than California …when it is noon in New York it is 9am in California and it is 7am in Hawaii.
During the summertime when DST is in effect on most of the USA mainland, Hawaii is 6 hours earlier than New York City and 3 hours earlier than California … when it is noon in New York it is 9am in California and it is 6am in Hawaii.